Cancellation Buzz 2nd-8th November

8851c09e8da3024e61a83db7e4aab44a

Here to tell you what’s been renewed, cancelled or concluding this week. 

Renewed

Chasing Life – We are yet to see the other half of season one but with a Christmas episode coming our way next month I am happy to announce that we have a season 2 coming our way. This show tells a sad story with great characters and I can’t wait to see what happens to Leo, please survive, we love you!

Downton Abbey – I don’t watch this but I’m sure all those who do will be happy to hear that a season 6 is on it’s way.

Royal Pains – Another show I don’t watch but has been renewed for two more seasons, 7 and 8.

Cancelled

Witches of East End – I watched the first episode of season two and decided to wait until the season had ended. I’m very glad I don’t have to waste my time listening to the mums British accent coming through her fake American.

Utopia – What a waste of a year they spent.

Selfie – Just announced and I am bummed about this news. ABC need to give up adding comedies to their channel to tear them away from me!

Concluding

The Mentalist – My grandmother will be very sad to learn about this. She will probably get over it and on to the next crime drama with an average looking funny lead.

Leave a Reply

